We want to thank you for voting Student Party Dante! We are very proud that 33.6% (22.6% last year) of the TSHD students voted during the past three days.

Sterre van den Berg, Mathijs Leenheer, Meggie Janssen, Timo Warringa and Imme Wagemans will represent you in the Faculty Council of TSHD in the next academic year!